Developers join the Data Collaborative for the technical challenge of helping clients better manage their data through the smartest blend of both established and emerging technologies. And they stay because it’s a great place to work.

David Clark

Database Developer

David Clark

Database Developer
Quick Base Certified Expert Builder

A seasoned IT professional, David joined our team in Arlington in January of 2011.

dclark@datacollaborative.com
781-777-1119 x334

Tyler Ferm

Database Developer

Tyler Ferm

Database Developer
Quick Base Certified Expert Builder

Tyler joined our Durham, NH team in the fall of 2014. Previously, he was a developer at Plymouth State University.

tferm@datacollaborative.com
781-777-1119 x344

Reid Byers

Database Developer

Reid Byers

Database Developer
Quick Base Certified Expert Builder

Reid joined Data Collaborative’s development team in spring 2015.

rbyers@datacollaborative.com
781-777-1119 x345

Yu (Joey) Zhou

Database Developer

Yu (Joey) Zhou

Database Developer
Quick Base Certified Expert Builder

Joey joined the Arlington Data Collaborative team in spring 2017 and has been developing Quick Base applications and building custom extensions for a wide va

jzhou@datacollaborative.com
781-777-1119 x350

Qian (Jack) Zhao

Database Developer

Qian (Jack) Zhao

Database Developer
Quick Base Certified Expert Builder

Jack joined Data Collaborative’s development team in spring 2015. He brings extensive database experience in Java, SQL and PHP web development.

jzhao@datacollaborative.com
781-777-1119 x347

Tristian Flanagan

Senior Technical Lead

Tristian Flanagan

Senior Technical Lead
Quick Base Certified

Tristian joined our team in Durham, NH in 2013 and has been developing and maintaining Quick Base applications, extensions, and databases for a variety of cl

tflanagan@datacollaborative.com
781-777-1119 x341

Mabel Liang

Database Developer

Mabel Liang

Database Developer
Quick Base Certified App Builder

Mabel joined our Arlington team in the fall of 2008. She has been working with databases since the early 1980s.

mliang@datacollaborative
781-777-1119 x325

Nichole Macone

Advanced Application Architect

Nichole Macone

Advanced Application Architect
Quick Base Certified

Nichole joined our Durham, NH team in October 2013.

nmacone@datacollaborative.com
781-777-1119 x342

Brian Poole

Application Developer

Brian Poole

Application Developer

Brian joined the Data Collaborative team in the summer of 2009.

bpoole@datacollaborative.com
781-777-1119 x329